3 Comments

My Reviving Sunday یکشنبه ی عزیز

Back from the hospital, and packing for a full-week hospital stay, I just got tempted to start blogging again. It has been about 7 years since I last was active as a blogger. The last time I promised myself as well as the gov. not to blog AGAIN. I broke my promise today. You will soon read what you are always prohibited to read, right here. So stay connected. It will be the freezone for the unsaid words and banned talks. It will be where nothing is taken as a taboo; I will discuss all the social, political and art-literature hot topics.

تازه از بیمارستان برگشته ام و باید ساکم را برای یک هفته کامل بستری ببندم. در این فرصت چند ساعته وسوسه شدم که دوباره وبلاگی باز کنم. گرچه هفت سالی هست که از آخرین پست وبلاگی ام می گذرد و به خود قول داده بودم که دیگر بلاگ نکنم، اما امروز عهدم را شکستم. به زودی در این وبلاگ هرآنچه را خواهید خواند که منع شده اید. اینجامکانی برای هر سخنی و هر نوشته ای خواهد بود. تابو ها را خواهم شکاند و سانسور سانسور خواهد شد. 

شاید اینجا سکوتمان بشکند

شاید اینجا بدانیم که هستیم

3 comments on “My Reviving Sunday یکشنبه ی عزیز

  1. براتون ، صمیمانه آرزوی موفقیت روزافزون دارم.

Leave a Reply

